Skip to content

Meet our Board

Our Advisory Board brings together the best of minds with extensive expertise in governance, policy-making, and global thought leadership.

Jim Moran

Former Member of the US House of Representatives

A member of the Democratic Party, Jim Moran chaired the New Democrat Coalition from 1997 to 2001. He has also served as the mayor of Alexandria, Virginia, He was also the U.S. representative for Virginia’s 8th congressional district from 1991 to 2015.

Daniel Donovan

Former Member of the US House of Representatives

Daniel Donovan has been a member of Homeland’s Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Protection Subcommittee. As a member of the House Foreign Affairs Committee, Dan served on the Middle East and North Africa subcommittee as well as the subcommittee on Africa, Global Health, Human rights and International Organizations.

Jorge Quiroga

Former President of Bolivia

Jorge Quiroga was President of Bolivia between the years 2001 and 2002. At 37 years of age, he was also the youngest Vice-President in Bolivia’s history. Jorge continues to be an active member of Bolivian politics.

Cory Gardner

Former US Senator

Cory Gardner is a national leader on energy efficiency initiatives and has founded a bipartisan energy efficiency caucus in the House. In the Senate, Cory continues to pursue common sense energy policy as a member of the Senate Energy & Natural Resource Committee. He also serves as Chairman of the Subcommittee on East Asia, the Pacific, and International Cybersecurity Policy.

Steve Israel

Former Member of the US House of Representatives

Steve Israel is a former U.S. Congressman. He has also served as Chairman of the Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee from 2011 to 2015. In this role, he was the chief political strategist and lead architect of House of Representatives campaign strategies.

Steve Stivers

Former Member of the US House of Representatives

Steve Stivers is a member of the Republican Party, and became chair of the National Republican Congressional Committee in 2017. He has previously served in the Ohio Senate, representing the 15th district. He is also a major general in the Ohio Army National Guard, serving as the Assistant Adjutant General.

Suresh Prabhu

Former Minister of Commerce/ Railways of India

Suresh Prabhu is an Indian politician and chancellor of Rishihood University, He was the Minister of Civil Aviation, Railways, Commerce & Industry in the First Modi ministry. Currently, he is a member of the Board of Advisors of India’s International Movement to United Nations (I.I.M.U.N,).

Esko Aho

Former Prime Minister of Finland

Esko Aho was Prime Minister of Finland from1991-1995. Currently Aho is Chairman of the Board at China Office of Finnish Industries. He is also a member of the JP Morgan Advisory Council for Europe, Middle East and Africa.

RegulatingAI, a non-profit organization, is dedicated to establishing a platform for grassroots advocacy concerning artificial intelligence (AI) regulation. We serve as a bridge connecting AI experts, researchers, corporations, NGOs, academicians, students, and enthusiasts. RegulatingAI is committed to harnessing the power of shared knowledge to construct a responsible and ethical AI ecosystem.

About Us


Join Us

Connect with Us

11490 Commerce Park Dr, Ste 520, Reston VA 20191, United States

© 2024 RegulatingAI, All Rights Reserved